4 no gym needed workouts

 

At times, I feel as though it is okay to put exercise on the back burner for work friends or just about anything else.  I also just don’t have the same obsession or social community with the new gym I am currently a member at. In this phase of my life I want my exercise to be something I can look forward to each time. So I looked at some fun classes offered and put them on my roster and found a couple quickie home workouts to try as well. Below is some on my favorites that I found to add to Loft 83 inspiration board on pinterest. Enjoy!

total body home workout workout for limited spacecardio interval workoutsexy leg workout 2

Leave a Reply

