Fun Money Mondays

Finance and being an Entrepreneur as been a part of my life since before I was old enough to crawl. The both appeal to my inner nerd, get me pumped and allow me to give in a positive way to the community around me. While on my camping adventure I had the opportunity to spill about what a 401(k) is and how I manage the compliance piece for small businesses as part of my work. One of the ladies said ” women should talk to each other more about this stuff” and I completely agree. I think when you work in finance you forget that not every one knows the ins and outs like we financial nerds do. So I decided I would start posting regularly about the financial areas I know about while trying to make it easy to understand and hopefully fun and engaging. Keep your eyes peeled for the new series¬†kicking off next Monday.

I would love to hear from you so don’t be shy and leave a comment or send me an email at loft83blog@gmail.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

